RSS

New Interruptions

04 Aug



Another reason for not posting recently – my basement is being finished! It doesn’t affect my kitchen but it does affect me – I’m not relaxed I can’t relax! Also, having workers in the house means I can’t leave the house for long periods so I haven’t been able to properly grocery shop for food hence, no meals to blog about. Oh well, it’s just going to be three weeks. I’m looking forward to the end result! :)

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 4, 2011 in Life

 

Tags:

4 responses to “New Interruptions

  1. kitchen flavours

    August 6, 2011 at 6:59 am

    Wow! Your basement is going for a ‘face-lift’! How cool is that! I can imagine you waiting for it all to complete, I would to! Happy Cleaning! Look forward till you are back in your kitchen!

     
  2. Teresa

    August 7, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I hope the renos go well and on schedule. They’ll be worth it when they’re done!

     
  3. kankana

    August 7, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    All the renovation always brings a mixed feeling inside me .. I am excited about the outcome and equally irritated about all the chaos and mess!!

     
  4. Anne-Marie

    August 9, 2011 at 8:00 am

    We had some work done at our house last year and I told my husband we really had to wrap it up soon since the carpenters had seen me in my bathrobe more than he had.

    Can’t wait to see your finished result!

     

Leave a reply. I'd love to hear from you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

